15 minute Kettle Bell Workout for fat burning and muscle building | leansquad

15 minute Kettle Bell Workout for fat burning and muscle building | leansquad

FOR ALL MY FREE GUIDES & TRIALS:
Guide to Intermittent Fasting: https://shop.lean-squad.com/pages/free-intermittent-fasting-guide
Free 7 Day Trial: https://shop.lean-squad.com/pages/free-7-day-trial
Free Recipe Guide: https://shop.lean-squad.com/pages/free-recipe-guide

Learn more about the #90dayleanplan and how a custom meal plan and workouts can help you get fitter, healthier and leaner than ever before by visiting www.lean-squad.com.

Phil Mackenzie on…
Instagram: https://instagram.com/leansquad
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Phil_Mackenzie1
Facebook: https://facebook.com/PhilMackenzie11

RDL with kettle bells #shorts

RDL with kettle bells #shorts

RDL with kettle bells @fitfastfitness3793 #viral #viralvideo #viralshort #newtrending #newviral #newvideo #trending #trendingshorts #trend #newshortvideo #newshortsvideo #newtiktokvideos #viraltiktokvideo #tikotok #viralyoutubeshorts #trend

🔴 Kettlebell Workout #182 – Double Kettlebells To Build Muscle

🔴 Kettlebell Workout #182 – Double Kettlebells To Build Muscle

► 90 Days Of Kettlebells – https://academy.lebestark.ch/courses/90daysofkettlebells
► Join The Kettlebell Club – http://bit.ly/lebestark-kettlebellclub
► Donate To Support Us – http://bit.ly/lebestark-donate
► Free Kettlebell Workout – http://bit.ly/free-kettlebell-workout
► Kostenloses Kettlebell Workout – http://bit.ly/gratis-kettlebell-workout

DISCLAIMER: Please talk to your doctor or physiotherapist before engaging in high intensity kettlebell training.

DURATION
ca. 45 Min

WARM UP
6 Minutes Mobility & Dynamic Warm Up

EXERCISES
1- Kettlebell Double Deadlift*
2- Kettlebell Double Press*
3- Kettlebell Half Snatch
X- Finisher: 4 EMOM Sets Of 10x Hardstyle Swings

PROTOCOL
3 exercises for 2 minutes each
All exercises are done unbroken and equal 1 round
60 seconds break after every round
4 rounds
*5 Reps – Sets For Time

WEIGHTS
Beginners: 8 kg (F) – 12 kg (M)
Intermediate: 12 kg (F) – 16 kg (M)

TIME STAMP
00:00 Exercises & Workout Protocol
05:50 Warm Up
13:23 Workout
47:00 90 Days Of Kettlebells


Go to manscaped.com and use code LS for 20% off + Free Shipping.

#kettlebells #kettlebellworkout #ad
___
Web: https://www.lebestark.ch
Kettlebell Kurse: http://academy.lebestark.ch
Lebe Stark IG: http://instagram.com/lebestark
Gregory IG: http://instagram.com/gregory_dzemaili
Angie IG: http://instagram.com/angie_zoe_ziegler

Hook Grip With Kettlebells For Performance #shorts #kettlebells

Hook Grip With Kettlebells For Performance #shorts #kettlebells

Change the grip, change the time you spend with Kettlebells #shorts #paragmhetre #hookgrip
_
For more info, visit below details :
_
Amazon 5 star rated book on Kettlebells: https://amzn.to/3tx3v2T
TEDx Talk by Coach Parag Mhetre :https://bit.ly/3tvSDlQ
.
Online Workshops & Courses at your pace : https://onlineworkshops.ekfa.in/s/store
Subscribe on YouTube: https://bit.ly/3xVvgFF
Parag on Instagram : https://bit.ly/3uwuz3z
Parag on FB : https://bit.ly/3eu8CMU
EKFA Kettlebells on Instagram : https://bit.ly/3bdzTRF
EKFA Kettlebells on Facebook : https://bit.ly/3vQPYo5
Email : info@ekfa.in
Web : www.ekfa.in
Ph : +91- 9022085004
_
India’s Pioneer Kettlebell Sport Federation :
GSIF : https://www.facebook.com/gsifindia/
_
India’s pioneer academy conducted over 350 workshops across India & 3 countries, creating leaders of future and making Kettlebell sport champions by truly imparting the correct knowledge and motivation much needed for coaches & athletes to exceed and be successful in the field of Fitness.